Hey Everybody


Just wanted to drop a quick note to let everybody know I’m still alive and kicking.  Work has been pretty darn busy as of late making blogging one too many things.  Cooking is going strong including several tries at the pictured artichokes.    They are one of those things that I love and am just not good enough at yet.  My latest forays are to cook them sous vide to lock the flavor in.  The results are good though I am still trying to make it better.  Anyway, hoping that work will clear up and give me some more time and hoping that you are all very well!

3 Comments

Filed under Cooking

3 responses to “Hey Everybody

  1. I can completely relate! Hope that work settles down for you soon and glad to hear you’re well. 🙂

  2. Nice to see you back. I’ve been checking and hoped we’d hear from you again.

  3. Nice to hear from you. Miss all your beautiful creations.

Leave a Reply

