Steven P Jobs

Apologies to all for my not posting as much as of late.  I’m still trying to figure out my schedule since school started up again.  It is, however, a sad day for all of us who work at Apple.  I count myself lucky for having the opportunity to work directly with Steve over my career.  His presence will be missed in so many ways.  The good news, however, is that he taught us all so much and we will carry the torch that has now, so tragically early, been passed to our hands.  Godspeed Steven P Jobs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Steven P Jobs

  1. You are so lucky to have had this experience. A sad day, indeed.

  2. Great tribute. He’s a guy who lived a life, and left a mark.

  3. Great post Joshua. At the office this morning a coworker and I were talking about how we hadn’t had much time for the paper that morning. But we’d both read every inch of his obit. Amazing guy.

  4. Steve Jobs changed our lives for better. We in Italy are mourning him an we are very iSad. I have a colleague of mine who all she’s done over the past couple of days is to talk about Jobs. It is such a pitty he died too young. I did not know he was in his 50’s….I can’t imagine how you guys must feel in Apple without him….Rest in Peace Steve Jobs.

Leave a Reply

