Blast from the past…

I like to cook, I like (to put it mildly) my kids, a little while ago I got it in my head that it would be fun to try to get my kids more interested in cooking at experiment with video a bit.  To that end I made a few “cooking shows” with my kids.  One of them was from the Ad Hoc cookbook so even though it is pretty embarrassing in retrospect (I’m not supposed to be in front of the camera!) I thought it was apropos to this week’s events.  Regrettably this was the first one I shot so it is the roughest in a number of ways but the only thing better than an Ad Hoc chocolate chip cookie is an Ad Hoc chocolate chip cookie ice cream sandwich.

2 Comments

Filed under Ad Hoc, Cooking, Food

2 responses to “Blast from the past…

  1. Josh: very cute. Annabelle is quite poised in front of the camera. Terri

Leave a Reply

